top of page

Moving Beyond

So I start started today with a bike ride as well as Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday, which gives me an enormous sense of accomplishment. Because This is a transitional week, a week back a week into the fabric of my regular life. And It takes a while to get that established and feeling as though it's just normalizing it. I'm trying to, In addition to that, I'm trying to keep blogging, vlogging, podcasting, to keep my ideas fresh. And I like this app in particular, because I can see my words and I can use my words, Sometimes when I podcast because it's all verbal. I don't even listen to it again, which is really for me to listen to it's for me to do and that's why I process anything he's a saint. Wow. But it is really helpful to see the words because then they become They can become ideas and that's what I'm interested in doing. Today we're going to go over to the dental school for Tom and I will continue to work on I've been downloading lesson plans, thinking and as I call it "scheming" about my elective class which will become one of my more experimental or lab situations this year.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page